Student Staff Meetings

 
The approved dates for Visions' meetings

Welcoming new members with 6 credits or more

 

  1. Thursday 1/21/16 Room A205 1:30pm-2:30pm
  2. Thursday 1/28/16 Room A205 1:30pm-2:30pm
  3. Thursday 2/04/16 Room A205 1:30pm-2:30pm
  4. Thursday 2/11/16 Room A205 1:30pm-2:30pm
  5. Thursday 2/25/16 Room A205 1:30pm-2:30pm
  6. Thursday 3/03/16 Room A205 1:30pm-2:30pm
  7. Thursday 3/10/16 Room A205 1:30pm-2:30pm
  8. Thursday 3/31/16 Room A205 1:30pm-2:30pm
  9. Thursday 4/07/16 Room A205 1:30pm-2:30pm
  10. Thursday 4/14/16 Room A205 1:30pm-2:30pm
  11. Thursday 4/28/16 Room A205 1:30pm-2:30pm
Return to OSA Home