Registrars' Office

Student at PCCC Library

Registrars’ Office
Enrollment and Student Services Center
225 Market Street – Main Campus

 
Mailing Address
Passaic County Community College
Office of the Registrar
One College Blvd.
Paterson, NJ 07505-1179

 
Phone: 973-684-6400
Fax: 973-279-5337
E-mail: registrar@pccc.edu

 
Hours of operations

Monday and Thursday 8:30 am – 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday  8:30 am – 4:30 pm

 
Aylin Brandon, Registrar
Phone: 973-684-5421
E-mail: registrar@pccc.edu

 
Sarah Khouzam
Assistant Registrar – Graduation
Phone: 973-684-6432
E-mail: skhouzam@pccc.edu

 
Ingrid Noesi-Jackson
Assistant Registrar—Course/Room Scheduling
Phone: 973-684-6402
E-mail: INoesi-Jackson@pccc.edu

 
Victor Carreto
Registrar’s Office Staff
Phone: 973-684-6400
E-mail: VCarreto@pccc.edu

 
Dana Cureton
Transcript Requests
Phone: 973-684-6800 X1108
E-mail: DCureton@pccc.edu

 
Mary Peragine
Transcript Evaluator
Phone: 973-684-6405
E-mail: mperagine@pccc.edu

 
Maria Villanueva
Transcript Requests
Phone:  973-684-6800 X1108
E-mail: MVillanueva@pccc.edu