CSS Staff


Darleen McGrath-Florance
CSS Executive Director, Main Campus
Room A230 Tel: 973-684-6085
dmcgrath-florance@pccc.edu


Brian Duncan
Job Developer, Main Campus
Room A230 Tel: 973-684-6797
BDuncan@pccc.edu


Elizabeth Harrison, M.A.
Student Development and Transfer Specialist, Main Campus
Room A230 Tel: 973-684-5664
EHarrison@pccc.edu

 
Tom Moore, B.A.
Career Services Specialist
Room: A228
Phone: 973-684-5583
tmoore@pccc.edu

 
Margo Murray, M. A.
College Counselor/International Student Advisor, Main Campus
Room A230 Tel: 973-684-6738
mmurray@pccc.edu


Laura Perez, M.A.
College Counselor/International Student Advisor, Main Campus
Room A230 Tel: 973-684-5750
lperez@pccc.edu


Wanda Najee-ullah, M.A.
College Counselor
Room A230 Tel: 973-684-5611
wnajee-ullah@pccc.edu


Lorren Whitaker, M.A.
Student Development Specialist, Main Campus
Room A230 Tel: 973-684-6178
lwhitaker@pccc.edu


Kate Torres, M Ed.
Student Development Specialist/Disability Services
A230 tel: 973-684-5731
Ktorres@pccc.edu


Maricela Shrager, M.A.
Student Development Specialist, Main Campus
Room A230 Tel: 973-684-6235
mshrager@pccc.edu

 
Mechelle Du’Monde, M.S.
Student Development Specialist/Advisement, Main Campus
Center for Student Success
Room: A230 Tel: 973 684-6773
E-mail: mdumonde@pccc.edu

 

Support Staff

Ines Campos, MA
Secretary, Main Campus
Room: A230 Tel: 973-684-5568