Financial Aid Office - Contact Information

PCCC student reading his book in the Library

Financial Aid Office
Enrollment and Student Services Center
225 Market Street – Main Campus


Mailing Address:
Passaic County Community College
Office of Financial Aid
One College Blvd.
Paterson, NJ 07505-1179
Phone: 973-684-6100 or 973-684-8022
Fax: 973-684-6778
E-mail: FA@pccc.edu

Hours During the Semester:

Main Campus:
     Monday Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday*   8:30 am – 4:30 pm
     Thursday   8:30 am – 7:00 pm
     *The College is closed on Fridays in the Summer!

Passaic Academic Campus:
     Tuesday 11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Wanaque Academic Campus:
     Thursday 11:00 am - 7:00 pm

 

 
Linda Gayton, Director
E-mail: lgayton@pccc.edu
Tel: 973-684-6104

Theresa Bryant, Associate Director
E-mail: tbryant@pccc.edu
Tel: 973-684-6092

Karoll Madera, Assistant Director
E-mail: kmadera@pccc.edu
Tel: 973-684-6026

John Pierre Ricketts
jricketts@pccc.edu
(973) 684-6103

Shakere Banks, Staff Assistant
E-mail sbanks@pccc.edu
Tel: 973-684-5395

Allen Blackburn, Staff Assistant
E-mail ablackburn@pccc.edu
Tel: 973-684-3713

Carmen Ramos, Staff Assistant
(Federal Work-study Liaison)
cramos@pccc.edu
973 684-6340

Katherine Fernandez, FA Navigator
E-mail fa@pccc.edu
Tel: 973-684-8022

Laheem Lawrence, FA Tech
E-mail fa@pccc.edu
Tel: 973-684-8022

 
Financial aid Counselors and Caseload Assignment
(Caseload is Identified by Student Last Name)

 
Thomas Askew
Taskew@pccc.edu
Caseload A-D

Karoll Madera
kmadera@pccc.edu
Caseload E-K       

John Pierre Ricketts
jricketts@pccc.edu
Caseload L-S

Theresa Bryant
tbryant@pccc.edu
Caseload T-Z