EOF CONTACT

Student at PCCC Library

Enrique Noguera,
Director
Room: A250
Phone: (973) 684-5572
E-mail: enoguera@pccc.edu

 
Gayatri Nehrusingh-Pajerowski,
EOF Assistant Director
Room: A250
Phone: (973) 684-5873
E-mail: gnehrusingh@pccc.edu

  
Patrice Carter,
EOF Admissions Counselor
Room: A250
Phone: 973-684-6112
Email: pcarter@pccc.edu

 
Stephen Bryant,
EOF Counselor and Retention Specialist
Room: A255
Phone: (973) 684-6011
E-mail: sbryant@pccc.edu

 
Gina McKinney,
EOF Counselor and Retention Specialist
Room: A256
Phone: 973-684-6913
Email: gmckinney@pccc.edu

 
Yanely Maldonado,
EOF Academic Enrichment Specialist
Room: A207
Phone: (973) 684-5047
E-mail: ymaldonado@pccc.edu

 
Ninfa Pino
,
Secretary
Room: A250
Phone: (973) 684-5662
E-mail: npino@pccc.edu