Science - Faculty Office Hours

PCCC student reading his book in the Library

Science Department Faculty
Office Hours 

Fall 2018

Prof. Baranowski - Department Chairman:

Prof. Baranowski can be reached at mbaranowski@pccc.edu

Prof. Deblinger:

Prof. Deblinger can be reached at adeblinger@pccc.edu

Prof. Foote:

Prof. Foote can be reached at efoote@pccc.edu

Dr. Hager:

Dr. Hager can be reached at ehager@pccc.edu.

Dr. Mayur:

Dr. Mayur can be reached at kmayur@pccc.edu

Dr. Mozsolits:

Dr. Mozsolits can be reached at hmozsolits@pccc.edu

Dr. Safarowic:

Dr. Safarowic can be reached at fsafarowic@pccc.edu

Prof. Sabatini:

Prof. Sabatini can be reached at jsabatini@pccc.edu

Dr. Saleh:

Dr. Saleh can be reached at asaleh@pccc.edu