Science - Faculty

Paterson Campus Park

 

 

 

DEPARTMENT CHAIR


  

Prof. Martin Baranowski
Department Chairman
Assistant Professor of Biology, 2007
Office: A 341
Phone: (973) 684-6827
E-mail: mbaranowski@pccc.edu 
Office Hours

 



FULL -TIME FACULTY


 

Prof. Shailendra Chainani
Physics Instructor, 2017
Office: A 318
Phone: (973) 684-5213
Email: schainani@pccc.edu
Office Hours

 

Prof. Ann Deblinger
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science, 2000
Office: Game Room
Phone: (973) 684-6427
E-mail: adeblinger@pccc.edu
Office Hours



Prof. Erica Foote
Biology Instructor, 2015
Office: A 311
Phone: (973) 684-6123
Office Hours

   

Dr. Ida Greidanus
Professor Emeritus, 1972
Retired, 2014
E-mail: igreidanus@pccc.edu 

   

Dr. Esther Hager
Associate Professor of Biology, 1991
Retired, 2018
E-mail: ehager@pccc.edu

   

Dr. Kala Mayur
Associate Professor of Biology, 2005
Office: A 342
Phone: (973) 684-6436
E-mail: kmayur@pccc.edu 
  Office Hours

 

Dr, Henriette Mozsolits
Chemistry Instructor, 2015
Office: A 316
Phone: (973) 684-6093
E-mail: hmozsolits@pccc.edu
Office Hours


 

Dr. Fred J. Safarowic
Professor of Chemistry, 1997
Office: A 340
Phone: (973) 684-6835
E-mail: fsafarowic@pccc.edu
Office Hours

 

Prof. Faraz Siddique
Chemistry Instructor, 2018
Office: A 318
Phone: (973) 684-1628
E-mail: fsiddique@pccc.edu
Office Hours

 

 

Dr. Ali Saleh
Biology Instructor, 2014
Office: A 342
Phone: (973) 684-5292
E-mail: Asaleh@pccc.edu 
Office Hours


   

FULL-TIME STAFF

 

 

   

Mr. Eduardo Areche
Science Laboratory Coordinator
Office: A 321 A
Phone: (973) 684-5222
E-mail: eareche@pccc.edu