Faculty and Staff

Pinning Ceremony

Faculty and Staff

Donna Stankiewicz, Ed.D, MSN, RN
Assistant Dean for Nursing and Health Sciences - Associate Dean Nurse Education & Sciences
Office: PAC 206
Phone: 973-684-5218
E-mail: dstankiewicz@pccc.edu
FACULTY
Click on each name for a biography.
Mary Grace Aladeselu, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Office: PAC 212
Phone: 973-684-6863
E-mail: maladeselu@pccc.edu
Heather Griffiths, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Office: PAC 211
Phone: 973-684- 5370
E-mail: hgriffiths@pccc.edu
Patricia Aprile, MSN, RN
Nursing Instructor 
(Sussex campus)
Office: A 324
Phone: 973-300-2283
E-mail: aprile@sussex.edu
Phiara Moore, MSN, RN
Nursing Instructor
Office: PAC 214
Phone: 973-684-6388
E-mail: pjmoore@pccc.edu
Joyet Belcher, MSN, RN,
Assistant Professor
Office: PAC 202
Phone: 973-684-1614
E-mail: jbelcher@pccc.edu
Catherine Nelms, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor 
(Sussex campus)
Office: A 325
Phone: 973-300-2239
E-mail: cnelms@sussex.edu.
Theresa Borovskis,
MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Office: PAC 210
Phone: 973-684-6458
E-mail:
tborovskis@pccc.edu
Janice Rama, MSN, RN
Nursing Instructor
Office: PAC 212
Phone: 973-684-5543
E-mail: jrama@pccc.edu
Rosalee Cain-Francis, MSN, RN
Nursing Instructor
Office: PAC 213
Phone: 973-684-6916
Email:
rcain-francis@pccc.edu
Karen Ramsden, MSN, RN
Professor
Office: PAC 210
Phone: 973-684-6625
E-mail: kramsden@pccc.edu
Marissa Cruise, MSN, RN
Nursing Instructor
Office: PAC 213
Phone: 973-684-1627
E-mail: mcruise@pccc.edu
Amy Sailer, MSN, RN
Nursing Instructor
Office: PAC 202
Phone: 973-684-1615
E-mail: aesailer@pccc.edu
Wendy Watson, Ed.D, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Office: PAC 214
Phone: 973-684- 1624
E-mail: wwatson@pccc.edu
STAFF
Esther Eisenmenger, MSN, RN,
Nursing Skills
Laboratory Coordinator
Office: PAC 215
Phone: 973-684-5665
E-mail: eeisenmenger@pccc.edu
Patricia Corcoran
Patricia Corcoran, MSN, RN,
Nursing Resource
Center Coordinator
Office: PAC 216
Phone: 973-684-7190
E-mail: pcorcoran@pccc.edu
SECRETARY
Shireen Washington
Medical Secretary
Office: PAC 203
Phone: 973-684-5218
E-mail: swashington@pccc.edu
Debra Bernard
Secretary
Office: PAC 205
Phone: 973-684-6495
E-mail: ssdbernard@pccc.edu