Faculty - Mathematics Department

Faculty 


Janet Delaney (Chair)
Associate Professor, 1985
B.A., Douglas College, Rutgers, The State Univ. of N.J.
M.A., Montclair State University
E-mail: jdelaney@pccc.edu


Palma Benko
Professor, 1997
M.S., Eotvos Lorand University, Budapest, Hungary
M.A., Jersey City State College, New Jersey.
Ed.D.,Rutgers University, New Jersey.
E-mail: pbenko@pccc.edu

 
Hisam Dada
Assistant Professor, Engineering, 1999
B.S.E.E., New Jersey Institute of Technology
M.S.E.E., New Jersey Institute of Technology
E-mail: hdada@pccc.edu


Yon Kim
Associate Professor, 2004
MS, Montclair State University
E-mail: ykim@pccc.edu

 
Kristina Oriente
Assistant Professor, 2009
B. S., Montclair State University
M. S., Montclair State University
E-mail: koriente@pccc.edu

 
Fillmore Corpus
Assistant Professor, 2009
B. S., New Jersey Institute of Technology
M. S., New Jersey Institute of Technology
E-mail: fcorpus@pccc.edu

 
David Burger
Assistant Professor, 2010
B.A., Montclair State University
M.A., Montclair State University
Email: dburger@pccc.edu


Mousumi Chakrabarty
Instructor, 2013
Ph.D., North Central University
M.A., Western Governors University
B.S., University of South Africa
E-mail: mchakrabarty@pccc.edu

 
Marc Yeung
Instructor, 2013
M.S., Columbia University
M.A., Columbia University
B.S., Montclair State University
E-mail: myeung@pccc.edu

 
Emel Demirel
Instructor, 2015
M.S., Montclair State University
B.S., Montclair State University
A.S., Bergen Community College
E-mail: edemirel@pccc.edu

 
Daniela Kitanska
Instructor, 2016
M.S., Montclair State University
B.S., Montclair State University
E-mail: dkitanska@pccc.edu

 

image displaying bunch of formulas on the blackboard