Faculty

HUMANITIES DEPARTMENT
Sociology Program Faculty

Diane Anderson

 

Ronnie Boseman
rboseman@pccc.mailcruiser.com 

 

Sonia M. Brown
sbrown@pccc.edu
Room H012
973-684-6652

 

Janice Cobb
jccobb@pccc.mailcruiser.com

 

Gregory Cahayla
gcahayla@pccc.mailcruiser.com

 

Angela Foster-Williams
afoster-williams@pccc.mailcruiser.com

 

Kumari Ghafoor-Davis
kvghafoor-davis@pccc.mailcruiser.com

 

Andre Greer
agreer@pccc.mailcruiser.com

 

Wilfredo Leon
wleon101@pccc.mailcruiser.com

 

Arturo Lewis
alewis@pccc.mailcruiser.com

 

Dan Lyons
dlyons@pccc.mailcruiser.com

 

Eiad Masri
emmasri@pccc.mailcruiser.com

 

Edward Mosley - Department Chair
emosley@pccc.edu 
Room: A-108
973-684-6912

 

Barrett Rosser
berosser@pccc.mailcruiser.com

 

Karl Stowe
kstowe@pccc.mailcruiser.com

 

Metin Teke
mteke@pccc.mailcruiser.com

 

Viva White
vwhite@pccc.mailcruiser.com