Faculty - ELS

Kathleen Kelly
Department Chair
Office: A-164
Phone: 973-684-5229
E-mail: kkelly@pccc.edu

Agnes Drath
Associate Chair: ELS 040
Office: A-165
Phone: 973-684-6811
E-mail: adrath@pccc.edu

Lisa Egle
107 Level Leader
Office: A-166
Phone: 973 -684 -5659
E-mail: Legle@pccc.edu

Madjid Hannoucene
Office: A-167
Phone: 684-5858
E-mail: mhannoucene@pccc.edu

Jenifer Lucas-Uygun
040 Level Leader
Office: PAC-113
Phone: 973-684-5586
E-mail: jlucas-uygun@pccc.edu

Miryam G. Rinkerman
030 Level Leader
Office: A165
Phone: 973-684-6034
E-mail: mrinkerman@pccc.edu

Candida Rodriguez
020 Level Leader
Office: A-162
Phone: 973-684-5616
E-mail: crodriguez@pccc.edu

Sal Rodriguez
Office: A-166
Phone: 973-684-5751
E-mail: srodriguez@pccc.edu

Nancy Silvestro
Office: A-163
Phone: 973-684-5585
E-mail: nsilvestro@pccc.edu