Faculty - English Department

Mask at the PCCC Theater

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT FACULTY

Please click on a name for complete biography:

Nina-Louise Alsbrook-Jackson
Nina-Louise Alsbrook-Jackson
Department Chair
Associate Professor
E-mail: nalsbrook@pccc.edu
Office: A133
Phone: 973-684-6511
Kelly Bender
Kelly Bender
Assistant Professor
E-mail: kbender@pccc.edu
Office: A139
Phone: 973-684- 4974
Alexandra Della Fera
Alexandra Della Fera
Assistant Professor
E-mail: adellafera@pccc.edu
Office: A144
Phone: 973-684-6094
Mark Hillringhouse
Mark Hillringhouse
Assistant Professor

E-mail: mhillringhouse@pccc.edu
Office: Wanaque Campus, W124
Phone: 973-684-7641
Glenn D. Klopfenstein
Glenn D. Klopfenstein
Assistant Professor
E-mail: gklopfenstein@pccc.edu
Office: A142
Phone: 973-684-5812
Richard Marranca
Richard Marranca
Assistant Professor
E-mail: rmarranca@pccc.edu
Office: P114
Phone: 973-684-5671
Alan Mitnick
Alan Mitnick
Associate Professor
E-mail: amitnick@pccc.edu
Office:  A136
Phone:  973-684-6106  
Andrew Pawelczak
Andrew Pawelczak
Assistant Professor
E-mail: apawelczak@pccc.edu
Office: A143
Phone: 973-684-5615
R.G. Rader
R.G. Rader
Assistant Professor
E-mail:  rrader@pccc.edu
Office:  W122
Phone:  973-684-6413
Dr. Christine Redman-Waldeyer
Dr. Christine Redman-Waldeyer 
Associate Professor

E-mail: credman-waldeyer@pccc.edu
Office: A147
Phone: 973-684-6086
Mark Tambone
Mark Tambone
Assistant Professor
E-mail: mtambone@pccc.edu
Office: A135
Phone: 973-684-5547
Lorraine Hicks
Lorraine Hicks
Administrative Technical Assistant
E-mail: lhicks@pccc.edu
Office: A130
Phone: 973-684-5718