CIS Full-Time Faculty

Computer and Information Science
FULL-TIME FACULTY

 
Merille Siegel
Professor, Chairperson, 1982
B.A., Cornell University
M.A., Teachers College, Columbia University
M.S., Montclair State University

Office: H314
Phone: 973-684-6445
E-mail: msiegel@pccc.edu

 
Adnan Atshan
Professor, Coordinator of Computer Science Program, 1990
B.A., New Jersey City University
M.S., New Jersey Institute of Technology

Office: H304
Phone: 973-684-6454
E-mail: aatshan@pccc.edu

 
Adeleye C. Bamkole
Associate Professor, Coordinator of Network Technology Option, 2001
B.S., Mercy College
M.S., Central Missouri State University

Office: H303
Phone: 973-684-4587
 E-mail: abamkole@pccc.edu

 
Eric Cameron
Associate Professor, 2003
B.S., M.S., Montclair State University

Office: H217
Phone: 973-684-4586
E-mail: ecameron@pccc.edu

  
Ardra Vanessa Spector
Instructor, Coordinator of Graphic Design Program, 2014
B.A., Rutgers University-Mason Gross
M.A., Kean University

Office: H218
Phone: 973-684-4783
E-mail: aspector@pccc.edu

 
Joao Paulo Rodrigues
Instructor, 2015
B.E., M.S., Stevens Institute of Technology 

Office: H313
Phone: 973-684-5852
E-mail: jrodrigues@pccc.edu