CIS Adjunct Faculty

The Passaic County Community College CIS Department employs a number of adjunct faculty. They bring to their classes experience in their respective careers as well as excellence in academics. Adjunct faculty meet the same requirements for education and training as full-time faculty but usually maintain full-time employment in the private sector.

 
Adjunct faculty can be contacted through the Adjunct Office or by phone (973)684-5302 or  973-684-5508

 
They can also be contacted by the email they provide to their students at the beginning of every semester.

Name/E-Mail
 

Course/Section
(Spring 2017)
Prof. Timothy Barlow
tnbarlow@adjuncts.pccc.edu
CIS 101/ME1
Prof. Thoms Berger
tvberger@adjuncts.pccc.edu

Prof. David Csuha
dcsuha@adjuncts.pccc.edu

CIS 101/M10
CIS 286/ME1
CIS 126/ME1

Prof. Francisco De La cruz
fdelacruz@adjuncts.pccc.edu
CIS 125/ME1
CIS 125/ME2
Prof. Khalil Difallah
kmdifallah@adjuncts.pccc.edu

CIS 101/P01
CIS 101/P02

Prof. Uves Edwards
udedwards@adjuncts.pccc.edu
CIS 101/ME2
CIS 101/ME5
Prof. Michael Egbert
mpegbert@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Russell Gambino
rrgambino@adjuncts.pccc.edu
CIS 101/PE1
Prof. Sal Gambino
sfgambino@adjuncts.pccc.edu
CIS 165/ME1
Prof. Riad Hammoudeh
rhammoudeh@pccc.edu
CIS 108/ME1
CIS 107/ME1
Prof. David Hernandez 
dhernandez@pccc.edu
CIS 101/M02
Prof. Christopher King
cking@adjuncts.pccc.edu
CIS 101/ME3
CIS 101/PE2
Prof. Jean Muchel
jgmuchel@adjuncts.pccc.edu
CIS 101/W01
CIS 101/W02
CIS 101/W03
Prof. Roy Nagelhout
rnagelhout@adjuncts.pccc.edu
CIS 101/ME4
CIS 125/WE1
Prof. Rafi Chehirian
rchehirian@adjuncts.pccc.edu
CIS 240/ME1

Prof. Charles Njogu
cnjogu@adjuncts.pccc.edu      
CIS 101/M09
CIS 101/M10
Prof. Samuel Nunez
snunez@adjuncts.pccc.edu 
CIS 283/ME1
CIS 106/ME1

Prof. Michael Pinckney
mgpinckney@adjuncts.pccc.edu
CIS 101/M01
CIS 101/M03
Prof. Dennis Reer
dreer@pccc.edu

Prof. Tony Rosato
trosato@adjuncts.pccc.edu

CIS 101/M04
CIS 101/M08
CIS 101/M01
CIS 294/M01

Prof. Howard Sims
hcsims@adjuncts.pccc.edu

CIS 101/M02

 

Prof. James Wallace
jdwallace@adjuncts.pccc.edu
CIS 101/OL2

Prof. Thomas Yip
tyip@pccc.edu

CIS 101/OL1
CIS 125/OL1