CIS Adjunct Faculty

 

The Passaic County Community College CIS Department employs a number of adjunct faculty. They bring to their classes experience in their respective careers as well as excellence in academics. Adjunct faculty meet the same requirements for education and training as full-time faculty but usually maintain full-time employment in the private sector.

 
Adjunct faculty can be contacted through the Adjunct Office or by phone (973)684-5302 or  973-684-5508

 
They can also be contacted by the email they provide to their students at the beginning of every semester.

Name
Email
Prof. Timothy Barlow
tnbarlow@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Rafi Chehirian rchehirian@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. David Csuha

dcsuha@adjuncts.pccc.edu

Prof. Francisco De La cruz
fdelacruz@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Khalil Difallah

kmdifallah@adjuncts.pccc.edu

Prof. Uves Edwards  udedwards@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Lilia Garay ligaray@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. William Matias wbmatias@pccc.edu
Prof. Sal Gambino
sfgambino@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Riad Hammoudeh
rhammoudeh@pccc.edu
Prof. David Hernandez 
dhernandez@pccc.edu
Prof. Christopher King
cking@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Jean Muchel
jgmuchel@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Roy Nagelhout
rnagelhout@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Arta Szathmary alszathmary@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Charles Njogu       cnjogu@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Samuel Nunez
snunez@adjuncts.pccc.edu 
Prof. Michael Pinckney
mgpinckney@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Thomas Yip tyip@pccc.edu
Prof. Tony Rosato

trosato@adjuncts.pccc.edu

Prof. Howard Sims

hcsims@adjuncts.pccc.edu

Prof. Veronica Sims 
vasims@adjuncts.pccc.edu