CIS Adjunct Faculty

 

The Passaic County Community College CIS Department employs a number of adjunct faculty. They bring to their classes experience in their respective careers as well as excellence in academics. Adjunct faculty meet the same requirements for education and training as full-time faculty but usually maintain full-time employment in the private sector.

 
Adjunct faculty can be contacted through the Adjunct Office or by phone (973)684-5302 or  973-684-5508

 
They can also be contacted by the email they provide to their students at the beginning of every semester.

Name Email
Prof. Timothy Barlow tnbarlow@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Rafi Chehirian rchehirian@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. David Csuha dcsuha@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Francisco De La cruz fdelacruz@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Khalil Difallah kmdifallah@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Uves Edwards udedwards@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Lilia Garay ligaray@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. William Matias wbmatias@pccc.edu
Prof. Sal Gambino sfgambino@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Riad Hammoudeh rhammoudeh@pccc.edu
Prof. David Hernandez dhernandez@pccc.edu
Prof. Christopher King cking@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Jean Muchel jgmuchel@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Roy Nagelhout rnagelhout@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Arta Szathmary alszathmary@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Charles Njogu cnjogu@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Michael Pinckney mgpinckney@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Thomas Yip tyip@pccc.edu
Prof. Tony Rosato trosato@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Howard Sims hcsims@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Prof. Veronica Sims vasims@adjuncts.pccc.edu