Business Administration

Faculty and student at Library

Adjunct Faculty

NAME E-MAIL
Joe Aguero jaguero@adjuncts.pccc.edu
James Allen jsallen@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Armin Azarnia aazarnia@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Annette Baron asbaron@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Joe Borelli jaborrelli@adjuncts.pccc.edu 
Nicholas Boscia nboscia@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Sarina Bronfin smbronfin@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Albert Brown aebrown20182@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Winster Ceballos wceballos@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Anthony Chirles achirles@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Robert Cooney rfcooney@adjuncts.pccc.edu
James Cuniff jfcunniff@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Dennis Eckardt deckardt@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Kaymarie Ferguson
Richard Giglio rgiglio@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Richard Golder rgolder@adjuncts.pccc.edu
James Grady jfgrady@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Gladys Harris gmharris@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Elizabeth Harrison eharrison@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Thomas Haughey tjhaughey@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Mohammed Hussain mfhussain@adjuncts.pccc.edu 
Henry Kalinowski hkalinowski@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Claudette Khoneisser ckhoneisser@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Allison King abking@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Pamela Macklin prmacklin@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Wayne Martin wrmartin@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Tom Moore tgmoore@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Steven Mulligan smulligan@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Margo Murray mmurray@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Kennedy Mwenya kmwenya@adjuncts.pccc.edu
George Nikanorov gvnikanorov@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Adora Nonas anonas@adjuncts.pccc.edu
David Nussenbaum dnussenbaum@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Elizabeth Pachella epachella@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Luis Perez lmperez12656@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Victoria Rea vrea@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Michael Rychel merychel@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Arlette Sarnovk asarnouk@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Fredrick Shapiro fshapiro@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Bernice Vasquez blvasquez@adjuncts.pccc.edu
Arthur Weintraub aweintraub@adjuncts.pccc.edu