Personnel Directory - Wanaque Academic Center

Paterson Campus' main entrance

Personnel Directory 

Patricia Hardy, Executive Director
Phone: 973-248-3003
E-mail: phardy@pccc.edu


Lisa Jones
, Assistant Director & Coordinator of Student Services
Phone: 973-248-3002
E-mail: ljones@pccc.edu 


Daphne Lin Chang, Student Development Specialist
Phone: 973-684-6163
E-mail: dchang@pccc.edu


Kathy Coffey
, Coordinator of Learning Resources
Phone: 973-248-3019
E-mail: kcoffey@pccc.edu


Adora Nonas
, Evening Administrator
Phone: 973-248-3009
E-mail: anonas@pccc.edu 

 
Barbara Rath
, Office Technician
Phone: 973-248-3001
E-mail: brath@pccc.edu 

 
Janet Varvara
, Student Development Specialist
Phone: 973-248-3004
E-mail: jvarvara@pccc.edu

 
Rick Perdew, Manager/ Library Services
Phone: 973-684-7934
E-mail: rperdew@pccc.edu