Skip to main content Skip to footer
Community Technology Center helping the Silk City become the Cyber City!
Contact Calendar Directions About Home

Contact PCTC

Phone Directory

CTC Front Desk: 973-684-6003

Fax: 973-279-9327

Miryam (Gaby) Rinkerman, Director:  973-684-6034

Dora Vergara, Secretary: 973-684-6072

Gladys Farias, HSIAC NUFA Coordinator: 973-684-6072

E-mail Directory

Main Email:ctc@pccc.edu

Miryam (Gaby) Rinkerman - Director: mrinkerman@pccc.edu

Dora Vergara – Secretary: dvergara@pccc.edu

Gladys Farias – NUFA Coordinator: gfarias@pccc.edu

Johanna Reyes – HSIAC Instructor: jreyes2@pccc.edu

Carla Garcia – HSIAC Tutor: cgarcia@pccc.edu

Jean Lebron – HSIAC Tutor: jlebron@pccc.edu

Yoana Rexach – HSIAC Tutor: yrexach@pccc.edu