Finance and Administrative Services

Facilities Management and Planning Department

Welcome!

Our mission is to provide every student, faculty member, staff, and visitor with a clean, safe, and efficient environment that consistently meets or exceeds their needs.
 
Facilities handles major capital building construction and renovation, day to day cleaning and maintenance, event preparation, special service requests, furnishings, and fleet vehicle maintenance for all four PCCC campuses.

 
General Information

Location

Hamilton Hall, Basement Level
Main Campus - Paterson

Department Hours

Mon-Fri, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
NOTE: A Facilities Administrator is generally available whenever the College is open.

Contact Directory

For general information or to place a work order request, contact:

Ramona Padilla, Clerk
973-684-5999
RPadilla@pccc.edu
 
For Planning, Construction, Life Safety & Compliance, and Evening (after 4:30pm) Operations, contact:
Brian Egan, Associate Vice President
Facilities Management and Planning
973-684-5999
BEgan@pccc.edu
Tom Lyons, Manager
Life Safety & Compliance
973-684-4972
TLyons@pccc.edu
Greg Dacenko, Manger
Evening Facilities
973-684-5301
GDacenko@pccc.edu
 
For Plant Operations, Maintenance, Custodial Services and Event/Special Service requests
in Paterson contact:
Frankie Rivera, Asst. Manager
Custodial Services
973-684-6772
FRivera@pccc.edu
Moe Skenderi, Asst. Manager
Mechanical Services
973-684-6860
MSkenderi@pccc.edu
 
For Plant Operations, Maintenance, Custodial Services, and Event/Special Service requests
at our Wayne, Wanaque, or Passaic campuses contact:
Dominic Gerardi, Manager
Plant Operations – Remote Campuses
973-684-6563
DGerardi@pccc.edu