Finance and Administrative Services

Office of Facilities Management and Planning

Welcome and thanks for visiting our page!

Our mission is to provide every student, faculty member, staff and visitor with a clean, safe and efficient environment that consistently meets or exceeds their needs.
 
Facilities handles everything from major capital building construction and renovation, day to day cleaning and maintenance, event preparation, special service requests, furnishings and fleet vehicle maintenance for all four PCCC Campuses.

 
General Information

Location:
Paterson Main Campus
Hamilton Hall basement level

 
Department Hours:

 
Office is open from 8:30am to 4:30pm however a Facilities Administrator is generally available whenever the College is open.

 
Contact Directory

 
For general information or to place a work order request contact:

                                                                                                                                                                          
Elba Lantigua 
Assistant to the Executive Director
973-684-5999
elantigua@pccc.edu
Ramona Padilla
Clerk                                   
973-684-5999
rpadilla@pccc.edu
 
For Planning, Construction, Life Safety & Compliance and Evening (after:4:30pm) Operations contact:
Brian Egan
Assistant Vice President
For Facilities and Planning
973-684-5999
began@pccc.edu
Tom Lyons
Manager
Life Safety & Compliance
973-684-4972
tlyons@pccc.edu

Greg Dacenko
Manger
Evening Facilities
973-684-5301
gdacenko@pccc.edu

 
For Plant Operations, Maintenance, Custodial Services and Event/Special Service requests
in Paterson contact:
Ed Valentin
Manager
Plant Operations
973-684-6303
evalentin@pccc.edu
Frankie Rivera
Asst. Manager
Custodial Services
973-684-6772
frivera@pccc.edu
Moe Skenderi
Asst. Manager
Mechanical Services
973-684-6860
mskenderi@pccc.edu
 
For Plant Operations, Maintenance, Custodial Services and Event/Special Service requests
at our Wayne, Wanaque or Passaic Campuses contact:
Dominic Gerardi
Manager
Plant Operations – Remote Campuses
973-684-6563
dgerardi@pccc.edu