Finance and Administrative Services

Controller Department

Welcome!

Our mission is to process and record all Passaic County Community College financial transactions in an accurate and timely manner.
Functional areas include:

  • Accounting
  • Accounts Payable
  • Grants Accounting
  • Payroll

Major responsibilities include financial processing and reporting, safeguarding of College assets, cash management and account reconciliations.
The Department of the Controller strives for excellence, service, and integrity.

General Information

Location 

Founders Hall, 4th Floor
Main Campus - Paterson

Department Hours

Mon-Fri, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Contact Directory
Sandor Levit, Controller
Phone: 973-684-5217
E-mail: SLevit@pccc.edu
 
Michelle Baldino, Accountant
Phone: 973-684-6878
E-mail: MBaldino@pccc.edu
Eva Ruiz, Senior Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone: 973-684-5394
E-mail: ERuiz@pccc.edu
Yanirys Rodriguez, Payroll Manager
Phone: 973-684-5210
E-mail: YRodriguez@pccc.edu
 
Gladys Farias, Grants Accountant
Phone: 973-684-8007
E-mail: GFarias@pccc.edu
Daksha Gandhi, Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone: 973-684-5214
E-mail: DGandhi@pccc.edu
Svetlana Lider, Payroll Administrator
Phone: 973-684-6096
E-mail: SLider@pccc.edu