Academic Council: Curriculum Committee

Table at one of the PCCC parks
Back to Academic Council Committees 


Updated October 28, 2019

  • Nursing/Radiography/HIT:  Joyet Belcher

  • Business/CIS/Engineering/Graphic Design:  Lucia Gheorghiu

  • Math/Science:  Daniela Kitanska

  • Humanities/Social Sciences/Human Services/ASL/Education:  Oksana Bauer

  • English/Fine and Performing Arts:  Nina Alsbrook-Jackson

  • ELS/Developmental English:  Sal Rodriguez

  • Two (2) faculty members at large:  Yon Kim; Clement Bamkole

  • Chief Continuing Education Administrator or designee: Robert Salvato

  • Librarian/Guided Pathways Representative/Pathway Coordinator:  Rick Perdew

  • Chief Academic Officer or designee:  Lorraine Smith

  • One (1) counselor elected at large:  Laura Perez

  • One (1) student appointed by the PCCC Chief Student Affairs Officer:  Demi Matos


6/16/06;9/08;9/09; 7/2/19; 10/28/19


Back to Academic Council Committees