Academic Council: College Writing Committee

PCCC student reading his book in the Library

Academic Council: College Writing Committee


College Writing
July 1, 2017


Two (2) English faculty.

  • Geoffrey Kenmuir
  • Josh Keiner

One (1) ELS faculty

  • Lisa Egle

One (1) faculty from Business, CIS, Engineering, Math or Science

  • John Paul Rodriguez

One (1) faculty from Allied Health, Nursing or HIT

  • Joyet Belcher

One (1) faculty from ASL, Criminal Justice, Education, Human Services or Humanities

  • Martha Brozyna

One (1) faculty member elected at-large

  • Jennifer Gasparino

Writing Center Professional appointed by the Chief Academic Officer

  • Vacant

Academic Testing Administrator

  •  John Hatala

Back to the Committees









6/16/06;10/5/06; 9/08