Academic Council: Assessment Committee

Table at one of the PCCC parks
Back to Academic Council Committees 


Updated October 28, 2019

Academic Assessment Committee Files


  • Nursing/Radiography/HIT:  Cheryl Morgan-Duncan; Catherine Nelms (tie)

  • Humanities/Social Sciences/Human Services/ASL/Education:  John Robb

  • English/Fine and Performing Arts:  Kelly Bender

  • ELS/Developmental English:  Kathleen Kelly

  • Math/Science: Erica Foote

  • Business/CIS/Engineering/Graphic Design: Khloud Kourani

  • Two (2) faculty members at large: Kristina Fleming; John Paul Rodrigues

  • Chief Academic Officer or designee:  Jacqueline  Kineavy

  • Coordinator of Assessment:  Jack Latona




6/06;9/08; 9/09; 10/09; 8/10; 7/19; 10/19


Back to Academic Council Committees