Academic Council: Advisement Committee

Students and instructor in the Lab
Back to Academic Council Committees 

Advisement Committee

Updated September 24, 2018

Eight (8) teaching faculty, one of whom shall teach in each of the following departments/areas:

  • Guided Pathways Representative/Pathway Coordinator.  Dawn Norman
  • Nursing/Radiography/HIT:  Phiara Moore
  • Business/CIS/Engineering/Graphic Design:  Merille Siegel
  • Math/Science:  Palma Benko
  • Humanities/Social Sciences/Human Services/ASL/Education:  Edward Mosley
  • English/Fine and Performing Arts:  Walter Behr
  • ELS/Developmental English:  Nancy Silvestro
  • two (2) faculty members at large:  Sam Ayala; John Paul Rodrigues

Guided Pathways Representative/Pathway Coordinator 

Last Revised 6/16/06; 10/6/06; 9/3/08; 5/21/18

Back to Academic Council Committees