Personnel Directory

Carl P. Padula 
Site Administrator
Phone: (973) 304-6020
E-mail: cpadula@pccc.edu  

 
Lydia Soto
Secretary
Phone: (973) 304-6020
E-mail: lsoto@pccc.edu

 
Philip Cheski  
Fire Science Coordinator
Phone: (973) 304-6023
E-mail: pcheski@pccc.edu

 
Walter Pearn
Instructor, Criminal Justice
Coordinator Fire Science/Homeland Security
Phone: (973) 684-5048
E-mail: wpearn@pccc.edu

 
Kevin Beamon
EMT Program Coordinator
Phone: (973) 304-6022
E-mail: kbeamon@pccc.edu

 
Kevin Craig
Homeland Security Outreach
Phone: (973) 684-8379
E-mail: kcraig@pccc.edu

  
Albert Evangelista
Fire Director
Phone: (973) 304-6025
E-mail: aevangelista@pccc.edu

 
Louisa Barresi
Site Assistant
Phone: (973) 304-6028
E-mail: lbarresi@pccc.edu

  
Juan Heredia
Site Assistant
Phone: (973) 304-6028
E-mail: jheredia@pccc.edu