Contact Information

The PCCC Continuing Education Offices are located in the Historic Hamilton Club Building on the corner of Church and Ellison Streets in downtown Paterson.


Mailing Address and Registration


Passaic County Community College
Office of Continuing Education and Workforce Development
One College Blv., Paterson, NJ 07505-1179
Phone: 973-684-6153
Fax: 973-523-6085
E-mail: ce@pccc.cc.nj.us

 
Michael Powell
Executive Director
(973)-684-6136
mpowell@pccc.edu


Deneise Hicks
Program Coordinator
973-684-6126
E-Mail: dhicks@pccc.edu


Sharon Ibrahim
Program Coordinator and Job Developer
973- 684-5728
E-mail: sibrahim@pccc.edu


Linda Johnson
Program Coordinator
973-684-7742
E-mail: ljohnson@pccc.edu


Pat Nole
Manager, W.I.A Programs
973-684-5748
Fax: 973-684-2235
E-mail: pnole@pccc.edu


Jolynn Parnham
Program Coordinator
973-684-6202
E-mail: jparnham@pccc.edu

PCCC Student and Instructor in the classroom