Board of Trustees

Instructor and students studying on the same table in the library
PCCC Board of Trustee Meetings
Board of Trustees


































PCCC Board of Trustees

  • Harvey J. Nutter, Chair
  • Barbara Tanis, Vice Chair
  • Robert H. Davis
  • Richard A. DuHaime
  • Yolanda Esquiche
  • Patricia Kebrdle
  • Alonzo Moody
  • Sharon C. Smith
  • Ronak Trivedi
  • Dennis F. Marco
  • Miguel DeJesus, Alumni Representative
  • Steven M. Rose, President/ Secretary
  • Michael A. Cerone, Jr., Esq., Legal Counsel